Elections for Parish Council 2015

A warm welcome to our newly elected Parish Council which came into office on 11th May 2015.

The members are:-

Sheila Ultsch (Chair)

Jason Barlow (Responsible Finance Officer)

Jeremy Rooth

Kathy Reeves

Polly Foster

Angela Stillgoe

Please come along and meet them at our next meeting:  7.30pm July 13th 2015 in the Village Hall.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.